Lobby Office Hours

Monday-Thursday

7:00 AM-4:00 PM

 

 

 

MONROE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION

"The Monroe County Road Commission vows to provide quality, courteous and dependable professional services through innovative, cost-effective ways to maintain our road system through transparency, trust and collaboration between citizens, business and government."
MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ROAD COMMISSIONERS
Greg W. Stewart Chairman  734.240.5102  gstewart@mcrc-mi.org
Dan Minton   Vice-Chairman  734.240.5102  dminton@mcrc-mi.org
Jack Thayer, P.E. Member  734.240.5102  jthayer@mcrc-mi.org
Bill (William) Kipf Member  734.240.5102  bkipf@mcrc-mi.org
James S. Jacobs
Member 734.240.5102 jjacobs@mcrc-mi.org

2022 MCRC Meetings

 

APPROVED 2021 MEETING SCHEDULE 
BOARD OF COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS 
840 S. TELEGRAPH ROAD – MONROE, MICHIGAN 48161

Meetings will be held in the MCRC Board Room
at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise posted.


Board of Road Commissioners Meeting Packets-The meeting packet includes the agenda, the minutes from the previous meeting, and all the information for the topics on the agenda.


Monday, January 10, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, January 24, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, February 14, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, February 28, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, March 14, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, March 28, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, April 11, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, April 25, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, May 9, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, May 23, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, June 13, 2022
Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, June 27, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, July 11, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, July 25, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday August 8, 2022
Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, August 22, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, September 12, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, September 26, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, October 10, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, October 24, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, November 14, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, November 28, 2022
Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, December 5, 2022 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet

Monday, December 19, 2022

Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet


Proposed minutes for each of the regular meeting listed above will be available for public inspection during regular business hours, at the above meeting place, not more than eight (8) business days after the date of said meeting.  Approved minutes of each meeting will be available for public inspection during regular business hours, at the meeting place, not more than five (5) days after the meeting, which the minutes are approved.


Approved: November 8, 2021

Posted November 9, 2021


Karley Woodhull, Deputy Clerk

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aides, such as signers for the hearing impaired, should contact the Road Commission by writing to the above address to the attention of Karley Woodhull one week prior to the meeting.


Archived Board of County Road Commission meeting Minutes are located here.

Road Commissioner holds office hours
at the Bedford Twp Hall (2nd Floor) on the 3rd Thursday monthly from 1 to 5 p.m.

2022 Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday

Day office is closed

 
 
2021
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 30, 2021
2022
New Year’s Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Friday before Labor Day Thursday, September 1, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Friday, December 30, 2022
2023
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2023