Lobby Office Hours

Closed to the public

due to COVID

 

 

 

MONROE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION

"The Monroe County Road Commission vows to provide quality, courteous and dependable professional services through innovative, cost-effective ways to maintain our road system through transparency, trust and collaboration between citizens, business and government."

2021 MCRC Meetings

 

APPROVED 2021 MEETING SCHEDULE 
BOARD OF COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS 
840 S. TELEGRAPH ROAD – MONROE, MICHIGAN 48161

Meetings will be held in the MCRC Board Room
at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise posted.


MCRC Conferences is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

To Attend All Board Meetings

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97266270914?pwd=QUhnWGxpdU1iOEFxcEU5VzVHaHFLdz09

Meeting ID: 972 6627 0914
Passcode: 292087


One tap mobile
+13126266799,,97266270914#,,,,*292087# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,97266270914#,,,,*292087# US (New York)


Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 972 6627 0914
Passcode: 292087


Board of Road Commissioners Meeting Packets-The meeting packet includes the agenda, the minutes from the previous meeting, and all the information for the topics on the agenda.



Monday, January 11, 2021 Proposed Agenda
Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, January 25, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, February 8, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, February 22, 2021 CANCELLED CANCELLED CANCELLED
Monday, March 8, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, March 22, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, April 12, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, April 26, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, May 10, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, May 24, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, June 14, 2021
Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, June 28, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, July 12, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, July 26, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday August 9, 2021
Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, August 23, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, September 13, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, September 27, 2021 Proposed Agenda  Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, October 11, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, October 25, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, November 8, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, November 22, 2021
Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, December 6, 2021 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet

Monday, December 20, 2021

Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet


Proposed minutes for each of the regular meeting listed above will be available for public inspection during regular business hours, at the above meeting place, not more than eight (8) business days after the date of said meeting.  Approved minutes of each meeting will be available for public inspection during regular business hours, at the meeting place, not more than five (5) days after the meeting, which the minutes are approved.


Approved: November 23, 2020

Posted November 24, 2020

Approved: February 8, 2021
Posted: February 9, 2021


Karley Woodhull, Deputy Clerk

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aides, such as signers for the hearing impaired, should contact the Road Commission by writing to the above address to the attention of Karley Woodhull one week prior to the meeting.


Archived Board of County Road Commission meeting Minutes are located here.


2021

 

Holiday

Day office is closed

 
 
2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
2021
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Friday before Labor Day Thursday, September 2, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 30, 2021
2022
New Year’s Day Friday, December 31, 2022